Music Composed For The Motion Picture PROXY


released May 25, 2017

Cello, Violin, Viola, Vocals – Julia Blair
Organ, Percussion – Black Thumb
Piano, Vocals, Percussion – Amos Pitsch
Saxophone, Tape, Percussion – Matt Stranger

Engineered & mixed (hardly) at Crutch Of Memory in Appleton, Wisconsin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *